Don’t shoot what it looks like. Shoot what it feels like. – David Alan Harvey

VSCO Cam : My another super app

Salam.

Since the beginning of my interest in photography, I always amazed by the colors produced by film cameras. The tone of the colors for me played a big important role to set up the much needed ‘mood’ in a picture. My favorite iPhone app so far is Snapseed. Love it so much . And I’ve been using it to post pro most of my pictures taken by my phone.

And this time in the journey searching for an app that can simulate the effects of the films cameras, i found VSCO Cam.

The interface of the app is very clean and simple , straight to the point and easy to use. You can master the apps errrrr… maybe less than 1 minute. Yep, it’s that simple. Just choose the picture, post process it and voila! U can also share the image that u just created via some major social network platform.

It is just USD 0.99 for now in Apple Apps Store.

One of my pictures using VSCO Cam featuring my cat Gebu was recently selected in VCSO Cam Weekly Selects along other superb pictures taken using the apps.

The link to the website is http://visualsupply.co/blog/vsco-cam-weekly-selects-03

This is the picture :

20120517-220036.jpg

Gebu !

href=”https://fazriani.files.wordpress.com/2012/05/20120517-220036.jpg”>

And this is some more pictures processed by VCSO Cam

20120517-220253.jpg

Ready to go out

20120517-220441.jpg

Eat as much as u can !! Kobe Nan House

20120517-220541.jpg

Tok Bali, Kelantan

This shall be my favorite app !

See u guys again😉

Leave a Reply

