Don’t shoot what it looks like. Shoot what it feels like. – David Alan Harvey

Perbarisan Tamat Latihan Pegawai IKTISAS MODO 76/2012 : Close Up

Salam ! and a big HI to of u😉

Last Friday the 13th (??? hehe ??) I got a golden opportunity to capture the historical moments of my dearest wife completing her MODO training at Kem Terendak , Malacca. Together with her friends , they graduated it with style. Knowing that I am without any zoom lenses ( except for my kit lense 18-105mm Nikkor ) , I managed to get a special permission from the camp authority to get close photographing the whole event. Actually I am not the OP🙂 I just want to be able to get close to capture all of the glorious moments of my wife graduating.

To make the event more memorable, Alhamdulillah she was chosen to receive the ” Penuntut Kawad Terbaik” for this particular batch . I am so proud of her . So proud.

Below are some of the pictures taken by me using my kit lense during the whole day. Starting with their preparation and warm up session, main event ( Perbarisan Tamat Latihan Kursus Pegawai Iktisas MODO 76/2012) , and a spectacular lunch event that afternoon.

Congratulations to her and her friends .

Enjoy the pictures🙂

2 responses

  1. nakia

    tahniah Kapt Dr Hidayah!

    April 18, 2012 at 23:41

    • Alhamdulillah, tq so much Nakia !😉

      April 19, 2012 at 00:01

Leave a Reply

