Don’t shoot what it looks like. Shoot what it feels like. – David Alan Harvey

Khairul Danish Growing Up

Salam to all my friends🙂

Every time when my wife back in KL , one of the activities that surely took place is visiting our 1st ever boy nephew in Selayang. Danish now is a very cute bright 8 months toddler who was very curious about everything he can see or touch or hear or smell .

When he saw us walking trough the open door, his eyes do not blink at all , staring right to us and reaching for his ‘database of known people’ for quite a while, and right after that, he started to cry hehehe. Still somehow managed to stay cute and adorable.

After his father comforted him , he slowly ceased crying and carefully looked at me ( or at my camera) and after that one of the most basic baby instinct started to kick in – CURIOSITY and gradually took over his initial fear.

After 15 minutes – he’s on my lap playing with me , my camera and a stuffed toy ( a black Angry Bird)😉

I took all of these pictures using my D90 and my ever-faithful 50mm without any flash. I cranked up the ISO to 1600 so pardon me the noticeable noise .

Enjoy !

Thanks for reading !

Leave a Reply

